Can I upgrade or downgrade at anytime? How does it work money-wise if I downgrade?
The account owner can upgrade or downgrade the helpdesk plan at any time. There is never a penalty for plan changes.
If you upgrade to a paying plan during the trial period, we will ask you to verify a credit card but you will not be charged until the end of the trial. You can always close your helpdesk before the end of the trial to avoid being charged.
When you change your helpdesk plan you will be billed for a month of service starting today, less a credit for any unused portion of your previous plan. If this results in a credit balance, it will be carried forward to pay for future months.