If you wish to completely remove your helpdesk account (delete all related information - tickets, users, etc.) you can do that by going to Admin Settings -> Account Billing, and look for the "danger zone". From there you can submit deletion request. Once you do it, your account will be closed, and you will have 30 days to change your mind. If you do nothing, in 30 days your helpdesk account will be completely deleted.