How do I delete a queue?

To delete a ticket queue, click on the settings cog -> `Admin Settings` -> `Queues and Email Addresses` Look for the queue you want to delete, then click on the trash bin icon. Note that during the process of deletion, you'll be able to transfer the tickets from the queue-to-be-deleted to another queue. If email to ticket creation is ON, keep in mind your users will no longer be able to email this queue email address, so be sure to give your users a heads up.  
See other articles in Managing Tickets, Ticket Queues