What are the different priority levels in Mojo?

There are 4 different priority levels in Mojo Helpdesk. 
  1. Emergency
  2. Urgent
  3. Normal
  4. Low

Admins of the helpdesk can set a default priority for a ticket form. Automation can also be used to escalate a ticket. For example, if a ticket has been open for 7 days, then the ticket priority can be changed to urgent.
See other articles in Managing Tickets, General FAQ