How does merging tickets work?
Merging tickets allows to group one or more tickets into one ticket.
Merged tickets are automatically closed and cannot be reopened. However, they can still be viewed.
Merged tickets are accessible as linked tickets from the ticket into which they are merged. To view merge tickets, a
merge icon is available on to top right corner of a
ticket detail view.
Merging tickets cannot be undone.